Teamleitung

Alexander Winter

Alexander Winter

Teamleitung Organisation

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

teamleitung@estall-esslingen.de

Michael Ruß

Michael Ruß

Teamleitung Technik

Mechatronik

teamleitung.technik@estall-esslingen.de


Elektronik

Nazli Firato

Nazli Firato

Mechatronik

elektronik@estall-esslingen.de

Till Mack

Till Mack

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

organisation@estall-esslingen.de

Yannick Daniel

Yannick Daniel

Mechatronik

Timo Unger

Timo Unger

Mechatronik

Fabio Lerch

Fabio Lerch

Mechatronik


Antrieb / Fahrwerk

Johannes Korz

Johannes Korz

Mechatronik

fahrwerk@estall-esslingen.de

Domenic Weimann

Domenic Weimann

Mechatronik

Marius Heiny

Marius Heiny

Mechatronik

Fabian Jagic

Fabian Jagic

Mechatronik


Hochvolt

Cedric Leutz

Cedric Leutz

Mechatronik

hochvolt@estall-esslingen.de

Wen Fan

Wen Fan

Mechatronik

Maximilian Magerstädt

Maximilian Magerstädt

Mechatronik

embsys@estall-esslingen.de 

Christian Fotteler

Christian Fotteler

Mechatronik

Jan Constapel

Jan Constapel

Mechatronik

Caspar Ehmann

Caspar Ehmann

Mechatronik


Karosserie / Aerodynamik

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Mechatronik

chassis.support@estall-esslingen.de

Julian Schneck

Julian Schneck

Mechatronik

chassis@estall-esslingen.de

Dennis Vogt

Dennis Vogt

Mechatronik

Kamga B. Gabin

Kamga B. Gabin

Mechatronik


Marketing

Martina Habermehl

Martina Habermehl

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen 

marketing@estall-esslingen.de

Julian Auerbach

Julian Auerbach

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

marketing.support@estall-esslingen.de

Julius Oster

Julius Oster

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen


Organisation

Martina Habermehl

Martina Habermehl

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

marketing@estall-esslingen.de


Sponsoring

Alexander Winter

Alexander Winter

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

teamleitung@estall-esslingen.de


Alumni

Deniz Yurtseven

Deniz Yurtseven

Edgar Burghardt

Edgar Burghardt

Viktor Gies

Viktor Gies

Andreas Hummel

Andreas Hummel