Teamleitung

Carl Reuter

Carl Reuter

Teamleitung Technik

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

teamleitung.technik@estall-esslingen.de

Alexander Winter

Alexander Winter

Teamleitung Technik

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

teamleitung.technik@estall-esslingen.de

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Teamleitung Organisation

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

teamleitung@estall-esslingen.de


Elektronik

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Teilprojektleitung

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

elektronik@estall-esslingen.de

Alexander Grathwol

Alexander Grathwol

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Andi Egi

Andi Egi

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Florian Tröster

Florian Tröster

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Nikan Dehghan Manschadi

Nikan Dehghan Manschadi

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Christof Hohmann

Christof Hohmann

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Antrieb E

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Teilprojektleitung

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

elektronik@estall-esslingen.de

Moritz Zoller

Moritz Zoller

Fahrzeugsysteme

Luca Kluge

Luca Kluge

Fahrzeugsysteme


Fahrwerk

Felix Mergner

Felix Mergner

Teilprojektleitung, Getriebe

Fahrzeugtechnik

fahrwerk@estall-esslingen.de

Johannes Korz

Johannes Korz

Lenkung

Fahrzeugtechnik

fahrwerk@estall-esslingen.de

Sebastian Sigel

Sebastian Sigel

Pedalerie

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

technik@estall-esslingen.de

Florian Hille

Florian Hille

Pedalerie

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Hochvolt

Raphael Raff

Raphael Raff

Teilprojektleitung

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
hochvolt@estall-esslingen.de
Fabian Bader

Fabian Bader

Hochvoltakku

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

 

Lisa-Maria Krawczyk

Lisa-Maria Krawczyk

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
Kai Ritter

Kai Ritter

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Chassis

Alexander Winter

Alexander Winter

Teilprojektleitung

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

chassis@estall-esslingen.de

Felix Gutenkunst

Felix Gutenkunst

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Aerodynamik

Carl Reuter

Carl Reuter

Teilprojektleitung

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

aerodynamik@estall-esslingen.de

Cosmo Betz

Cosmo Betz

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Jan Dobrota

Jan Dobrota

Fahrzeugdesign

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen


Embedded

Jonas Stadelmaier

Jonas Stadelmaier

Teilprojektleitung

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
Ioannis Catselas

Ioannis Catselas

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Marketing

Martina Habermehl

Martina Habermehl

Teilprojektleitung

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

marketing@estall-esslingen.de

Frederik Fink

Frederik Fink

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Nicolas Boschert-Hennrich

Nicolas Boschert-Hennrich

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

organisation@estall-esslingen.de

Julius Oster

Julius Oster

Cost Report

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Finanzen

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Nicolas Boschert-Hennrich

Nicolas Boschert-Hennrich

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Alumni

Edgar Burghardt

Edgar Burghardt

Support Embedded

Viktor Gies

Viktor Gies

Professional Photography, Marketing