Teamleitung

Carl Reuter

Carl Reuter

Teamleitung Technik

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

teamleitung.technik@estall-esslingen.de

Alexander Winter

Alexander Winter

Teamleitung Technik

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

teamleitung.technik@estall-esslingen.de

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Teamleitung Organisation

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

teamleitung@estall-esslingen.de


Elektronik

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

elektronik@estall-esslingen.de

Julian Vollmer

Julian Vollmer

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Amando Pöschl

Amando Pöschl

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Christof Hohmann

Christof Hohmann

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Nikan Dehghan Manschadi

Nikan Dehghan Manschadi

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Andi Egi

Andi Egi

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Alexander Grathwol

Alexander Grathwol

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Antrieb E

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

elektronik@estall-esslingen.de

Moritz Zoller

Moritz Zoller

Fahrzeugsysteme

Luca Kluge

Luca Kluge

Fahrzeugsysteme

Daniela Hörl

Daniela Hörl

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Fahrwerk

Felix Mergner

Felix Mergner

Fahrzeugtechnik

fahrwerk@estall-esslingen.de

Johannes Korz

Johannes Korz

Fahrzeugtechnik

fahrwerk@estall-esslingen.de

Sebastian Sigel

Sebastian Sigel

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Nicolas Boschert-Hennrich

Nicolas Boschert-Hennrich

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Florian Hille

Florian Hille

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Hochvolt

Raphael Raff

Raphael Raff

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
hochvolt@estall-esslingen.de
Fabian Bader

Fabian Bader

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Lisa-Maria Krawczyk

Lisa-Maria Krawczyk

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
Kai Ritter

Kai Ritter

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik 


Chassis

Alexander Winter

Alexander Winter

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

chassis@estall-esslingen.de

Felix Gutenkunst

Felix Gutenkunst

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Aerodynamik

Carl Reuter

Carl Reuter

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

aerodynamik@estall-esslingen.de

Cosmo Betz

Cosmo Betz

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen


Embedded

Jonas Stadelmaier

Jonas Stadelmaier

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
Ioannis Catselas

Ioannis Catselas

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
Sofie Brammer

Sofie Brammer

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik

Marketing

Martina Habermehl

Martina Habermehl

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen 

marketing@estall-esslingen.de

Frederik Fink

Frederik Fink

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Finanzen

David Wollschlaeger

David Wollschlaeger

Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik


Alumni

Edgar Burghardt

Edgar Burghardt

Support Embedded

Viktor Gies

Viktor Gies

Professional Photography, Marketing